Price In India

Mobile Price & Specifications

Government / Public Holiday 2016 Calendar Bangladesh Download

Happy New Year 2016 folks, probably ypu are searching for 2016 calendar with Government/Public/National holidays in Bangladesh for your office, school, college, university or other profession. So today i am going to share with you guys the brand new Holiday calender by the government of bangladesh with download link as well.

calendar-2016-bangladesh-government-public-holiday techsmn.com

  1. Download Calenar smiley
  2. Day | Date | Holiday name | Holiday type
    Friday | Jan 1 | New Year’s Day | Optional Holiday
    Sunday | Jan 4 | Eid e-Milad-un Nabi | Public Holiday
    Friday | Jan 22 | Fateha-e-Yazdaham | Optional Holiday

    Wednesday | Feb 10 | Ash Wednesday | Optional Holiday
    Saturday | Feb 13 | Saraswati Puja | Optional Holiday
    Sunday | Feb 21 | International Mother Language Day | Public Holiday
    Monday | Feb 22 | Maghi Purnima | Optional Holiday

  3. Monday | Mar 7 | Shibratri | Optional Holiday
    Tuesday | Mar 17 | Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday | Public Holiday
    Wednesday | Mar 23 | Doljatra | Optional Holiday
    Thursday | Mar 24 | Maundy Thursday | Optional Holiday
    Friday | Mar 25 | Good Friday | Optional Holiday
    Saturday | Mar 26 | Easter Saturday + Independence Day | Optional Holiday + Public Holiday
    Sunday | Mar 27 | Easter Sunday | Optional Holiday
  4. Tuesday | Apr 5 | Harichand Thakur’s Birthday | Optional holiday
    Wednesday | Apr 13 | Chaitra Sangkranti | Optional Holiday
    Thursday | Apr 14 | Bengali New Year | Public Holiday
  5. Sunday | May 1 | May Day | Public Holiday
    Thursday | May 5 | Shab-e-Meraj | Optional Holiday
    Saturday | May 21 | Buddha Purnima/Vesak | Public holiday
    Monday | May 23 | Shab e-Barat | Public Holiday
  6. Friday | Jul 1 | Bank Holiday + Jumatul Bidah | Bank Holiday + Public Holiday
    Sunday | Jul 3 | Shab-e-Qadr | Public Holiday
    Tuesday | Jul 5 | Eid ul-Fitr | Public Holiday
    Wednesday | Jul 6 | Eid ul-Fitr | Public Holiday
    Thursday | Jul 7 | Eid ul-Fitr | Public Holiday
    Friday | Jul 8 | Eid ul-Fitr | Optional Holiday
    Monday | Jul 18 | Ashari Purnima | Optional Holiday
  7. Monday | Aug 15 | National Mourning Day | Public Holiday
    Thursday | Aug 25 | Janmashtami | Public Holiday
  8. Sunday | Sep 11 | Eid ul-Adha | Public Holiday
    Monday | Sep 12 | Eid ul-Adha | Public Holiday
    Tuesday | Sep 13 | Eid ul-Adha | Public Holiday
    Wednesday | Sep 14 | Eid ul-Adha | Optional Holiday
    Thursday | Sep 15 | Modhu Purnima | Optional Holiday
    Friday | Sep 30 | Mahalaya | Optional Holiday

    Monday | Oct 10 | Durga Puja (Navami) | Optional Holiday
    Tuesday | Oct 11 | Durga Puja (Vijaya Dashami) | Public Holiday
    Wednesday | Oct 12 | Ashura | Public Holiday
    Saturday | Oct 15 | Laxmi Puja + Prabarana/Ashwini Purnima | Optional Holiday
    Saturday | Oct 29 | Shyama Puja | Optional Holiday

  9. Wednesday | Nov 30 | Akheri Chahar Somba | Optional Holiday
  10. Monday | Dec 12 | Eid e-Milad-un Nabi | Public Holiday
    Friday | Dec 16 | Victory Day | Public Holiday
    Saturday | Dec 24 | Christmas Day | Optional Holiday
    Sunday | Dec 25 | Christmas Day | Public Holiday
    Monday | Dec 26 | Christmas Day | Optional Holiday
    Thursday | Dec 31 | New Year’s Eve | Bank Holiday

 

government holiday 2016; govt holiday 2016; bangladesh sorkari chuti; govt holiday in bangladesh 2016; sorkari holiday english calendar november 2016; calendar 2016 bd; govt holiday in 2016; govt college holiday 2016 in bd; govment holy day bd; government leaveday 2016 for bangladesh; government holidays aps; government holiday; government calendar 2016 bangladesh; government bank holiday 2016 Bangladesh; Govt holiday in bd 2016; govt holidays 2016 in bangladesh; todays holiday in bd; this month govt holiday bd; Public Holiday in Bangladesh 2016; public holiday 2016; mobile governments holidays calender software download; is today holiday in Bangladesh; holiday chart 2016 in bangladesh; holiday bd 2016; holiday bangladesh 2016; govt vacation of Bangladesh of 2016; govt vacation in bangladesh date; govt holidays in 2016; GOVERMEMT HOLLYDAY OF CALENDER BD; gov holyday cslender 2016; Bangladesh Government Public holiday 2016; bangladesh government holiday 2016; bangladesh gov calender; bangladesh calendar 2016 with holidays; bangladesh calander govt casual live; bangla calander with holyday; bangla and english calendar pdf file; bangla and english calader 2016; ban vs zim 2016 series time and date pdf or jpg; All bangla calender; 2016 calendar of bd; bangladesh govt calendar 2016 pdf; 10 November in government vacations in Bangladesh; Bangladeshi gov Holyday; gov hollyday list bd 2016; download government calendar Of Bangladesh 2016; calendar bangladesh 2016; calendar 2016 in bangladesh; bdgov leave; bd national holida 2016 picture; bd holiday list 2016; bd holi day list 2016; bd governmentcalendar2016; BD BPL com 2025; bangoli holiday 2016; 2016 calendar bangladesh;dhaka university holidays 2016; english clander in bangladesh; Government holyday in Bangladesh calendar photos; Holidays of university of dhaka; Is 29 september 2016 holiday for primary schools in Bangladesh?; national university Bangladesh vacation 2016 eid ul aza; non government school holiday 2016; nu college holiday; nu edul azha holidays; primary school holiday bd; public university mbstu holyday calender 2016; school holiday chart bd; shcool holiday 2016 bangladesh; www gov holiday day 2016 com bd; 2016 bd school holiday list; durga puja schedule in bangladesh 2016 photos; dg education list of school leaf; 2016 calendar bangladesh; academic calendar 2016 bangladesh; academic calendar of bangladesh; Bangladesh date 2016 from; Bangladesh holidays picture 2016; Bangladesh school and college holiday; bangladesh school holidays 2016; bangladeshi calendar with public holidays of 2016; bd calendar; bd school holiday 2016; bengali calendar 1423; College holiday in Bangladesh; www govt holiday chart of bangladesh com;Government / Public Holiday 2016 Calendar Bangladesh Download
Updated: November 24, 2015 — 4:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Price In Bangladesh © 2016

Play Free Slots & Casino Games at Critic.net